County Administration in Västerbottens manage Vindelfjällen nature reserve!

 

County Administrative Board of Västerbotten
901 86 Umeå
Phone +4610 225 40 00

 

 

Department of nature conservation

Planning, management, information, outdoor, conservation in Vindelfjällens NR. Dispensation, fishing and hunting.

 

Tomas Staafjord (tomas.staafjord@lansstyrelsen.se)
Nature reserve manager, biologist, editor www.vindelfjallen.se and facebook Vindelfjällen                    
Umeå
+46 10-225 44 55

 

Torlief Eriksson (torleif.eriksson@lansstyrelsen.se)
Hunting and fishing on state land                                                            
Umeå
+46 10-225 44 25

 

 

Fieldwork

Management, trails, cabins, monitoring predatory mammals, birds, regulations, fish and hunting.

 

Göte Andersson (gote.andersson@lansstyrelsen.se)                   
Wilderness ranger Tärnaby
+46 10-225 44 14

  

Ulf Eskilsson (ulf.eskilsson@lansstyrelsen.se)
Wilderness ranger Kraddsele
+46 10-225 44 26

 

Mattias Oskarsson (mattias.oskarsson@lansstyrelsen.se)                                        Wilderness ranger Ammarnäs                                                                                +46 10-225 44 46 

 

Mats Jonsson (mats.jonsson@lansstyrelsen.se)
Wilderness ranger, biologist Storuman
+46 10-225 44 34

 

 

Naturum

Naturumföreståndare
Andreas Karlsson
(andreas.karlsson@lansstyrelsen.se)

Visitor centre Vindelfjällen – Hemavan
+46 10-225 44 36

 

Naturumföreståndare
Ludmilla Wieslander (ludmilla.wieslander@lansstyrelsen.se)

Visitor centre Vindelfjällen – Ammarnäs
+46 10-225 44 61

 

 

Common contacts

Björn Jonsson (bjorn.jonsson@lansstyrelsen.se)
Enhetschef naturvårdsenheten, Umeå
+46 10-225 44 33

 

Anna Wenngren (anna.wenngren@lansstyrelsen.se)
Btr. enhetschef naturvårdsenheten (field), Umeå
+46 10-225 44 58

 

Peter Jonsson (peter.jonsson@lansstyrelsen.se
Btr. enhetschef naturvårdsenheten, Umeå
+4610-225 44 35